For All of Your Recreational Driving Needs!

Within our online store you will find over 200 driving horse harnesses for sale!

Complete Horse Harness kits for as low as $169.00.

* Our Best Sellers *


Choose the Type and Style of Harness
You are Looking for in Our Product Categories:

horse harness for saleWelcome to AMBER HILLSIDE HORSE HARNESS INC. – the new identity of RON’S HORSE HARNESS – for all your driving harness needs!

We Have Leather, Nylon, Miniature, Single and Team Horse Harness for sale –  our store has been selling horse harnesses since 2005.

We have over 300 harnesses on hand for sizes to fit MINI A & B, SHETLAND, SMALL PONY, PONY, COB, HORSE, DRAFT – Quality guaranteed at affordable prices!

We carry a full line of Leather Horse Harnesses and Nylon Horses Harnesses, including harness pads, oil, collars and hames, hardware, bells, bits, bridles and a variety of other horse tack supplies. Our harnesses are made from the finest quality leather and synthetic nylon materials.

Send us your pictures of your horses sporting their new Amber Hillside Horse Harness and they will be put in our Customers Testimonials album.


Please call Pauline at 1-506-446-6836

AST: M-F: 6-10pm; Weekends: 9am-10pm
EST: M-F: 5-9pm; Weekends: 8am-9pm
CST: M-F: 4-8pm; Weekends: 7am-8pm
MST: M-F: 3-7pm; Weekends: 6am-7pm
PST: M-F: 2-6pm; Weekends: 5am-6pm

You may also leave us a voicemail outside of these hours.

E-mail: sales@amberhillsidehorseharness.com